Healthy cakes

last week my friend ‘Harum’ tag me to look a healthy cake recipe for her nephew. Healthy cake means – no sugar, eggs and less butter…

so, I browse some recipes and found this very useful sites… Hope I can try one of these recipes this weekend or maybe you want to try it first? lemme know how it taste yaaa…. 🙂

Apple spice cake

Fruit (christmas cake)

and I believe there are lots of alternative healthy cakes or cookies for special diets needs.Let’s start try it one by one :))

Healthy cakes

Leave a Reply

